Feed My Starving Children partners with organizations around the world to reach God's hungriest children. The following list, though not all-inclusive, names many of these organizations.

  • If you work with an organization that feeds children around the world and would like to distribute FMSC meals, complete the Food Aid Application Form.




Organization

Website

Countries Served

Action International www.actionintl.org Philippines
ACTS Ministry www.acts-burkina.org Burkina Faso
Airline Ambassadors Int’l www.airlineamb.org Guatemala, Haiti
Allowing Christ To Shine www.allowingchristtoshine.com Haiti
American Haitian Foundation www.americanhaitianfoundation.org Haiti
Asociación Mexicana de Bancos de Alimentos (AMBA) www.amba.org.mx Mexico
Bright Hope International www.brighthope.org Haiti
Buckner International www.buckner.org Multiple
Caring for Cambodia www.caringforcambodia.org Cambodia
Child of Destiny www.childofdestinyonline.com Kenya
Children's Cup www.childrenscup.org Multiple
Children's Hunger Fund www.childrenshungerfund.org Multiple
Children's International Lifeline www.childrenslifeline.com Haiti
Christian Relief Fund www.christianrelieffund.org/ Honduras
Church of Bible Understanding www.cbuhaiti.org Haiti
Church of God (Holiness) World Mission Dept www.coghworldmissions.org Haiti
Church of St. Edwards   Nicaragua
Convoy of Hope www.convoyofhope.org Multiple
Coprodeli www.coprodeliusa.org Peru
Counterpart International www.counterpart.org Multiple
Cross International www.crossinternational.org Multiple
Echo Cuba www.echocuba.org Multiple
ELWA Ministries Association www.elwaministries.org Liberia
Fabretto Children's Foundation www.fabretto.org Nicaragua
Family Outreach Ministries International www.familyoutreachinternational.org Dominican Republic, Haiti, Liberia
Fire Peru www.fireperu.net Peru
First Evangelical Church of Adonai (FECA)   Haiti
Food for the Poor www.foodforthepoor.org Multiple
For Haiti With Love www.forhaitiwithlove.org Haiti
Free the Kids (Theo's Work) www.freethekids.org Haiti
Friends of Haiti Organization www.fohomissions.org Haiti
Friends Serving Uganda www.friendsservinguganda.org Uganda
FUSAL www.fusal.org El Salvador
Global Aid Network www.gainusa.org Multiple
Global Assist Network www.globalassistnetwork.org Multiple
Global Nutrition Alliance   Dominican Republic
Global Orphan Outreach www.globalorphanoutreach.org Liberia
Grace Mission, Inc www.gmth.org Haiti
Haiti Child Sponsorship www.haitichildsponsorship.org Haiti
Haitian Orthodox Mission www.orthodoxhaiti.org Haiti
Haiti's Children www.haitischildren.org Haiti
Harvest Hands Ministries www.harvesthandsministries.org Mexico
Healing Haiti www.healinghaiti.org Haiti
Health & Humanitarian Aid Foundation www.hhafonline.org Ghana
Heart for Africa www.heartforafrica.org Swaziland
Heart of the Bride www.heartofthebride.org Haiti
Help for Haiti www.helpforhaiti.com Haiti
Helping Honduras Kids www.helpinghonduraskids.org Honduras
Hilarious Givers www.hilariousgivers.org Mexico
Hope 4 Kids International www.hope4kidsinternational.org Uganda
Hope for the City www.hopeforthecity.net Armenia, Honduras, Somalia
Hot Springs Mission Haiti Committee no website Haiti
Hunger Plus www.hungerplus.org Honduras
Institute of Human and Community Development www.ihcd.org Haiti
International Children's Fund www.icfaid.com Ghana, Liberia
International Missions Outreach www.imohaiti.org Haiti
Joy Christian Fellowship www.joychurch.com Zimbabwe
Joyce Meyer Ministries www.joycemeyer.org Burkina Faso, Madagascar, Malawi
Kaphilippe Universal Ministry, INC www.kpuminc.org Haiti
International Care Ministries www.caremin.com Philippines
LeSEA Global Feed The Hungry www.feedthehungry.org Multiple
Living Hope Haiti Christian Mission www.livinghopehaiti.com Haiti
Living Water Ministries www.lwmpb.org Haiti
Lord of Life Lutheran   Jamaica
Love A Child www.loveachild.com Haiti
Loving Hands for the Needy www.lovefortheneedy.org Haiti
Medical Missionaries www.medmissionaries.org Haiti
Mission Haiti www.mission-haiti.org Haiti
Mission of Hope www.mohhaiti.org Haiti
Missionary Flights International www.missionaryflights.org Haiti
Missionary Servants of Pope John Paul I   Haiti
New Directions International www.newdirections.org Bangladesh, Haiti, Kenya
New Generation Ministries www.newgenerationhaiti.org Haiti
New Hope Ministries www.newhopeguatemala.com Guatemala
New Vision Community Church www.nvministry.org Mexico
Northeast Asia Foundation for Education & Culture (NAFEC) www.nafecus.org North Korea
Northwest Haiti Christian Mission www.nwhcm.org Haiti
O'Brien School for the Maasai www.obrienschool.com Tanzania
OC Ministries www.ocministries.com Liberia, Multiple
On Eagles Wings www.66.132.139.110/ Nicaragua
Operation Blessing www.ob.org Multiple
Orphans International Helpline www.oihonline.org Haiti
ORPHANetwork www.orphanetwork.org Nicaragua
Outreach Asia www.outreachasia.org Philippines
Outside the Bowl www.outsidethebowl.org Haiti
Palawan Orphanage Project www.palawanorphanage.org Haiti, Philippines
Pan American Development Foundation www.padf.org Multiple
Philos Health www.philoshealth.org Philippines
Pilgrim Africa www.agathosfoundation.org Zimbabwe
Qoryoley Development Community www.qoryooleey.com  Somalia
Rakai Orphans Development Initiative   Uganda
Reach Now International www.reachnow.net Multiple
Reciprocal Ministries International (RMI) www.rminet.org Haiti
Risen Savior Missions www.risensaviormissions.org Philippines, Zimbabwe
Salesian Missions www.salesianmissions.org Multiple
Salvadoran American Humanitarian Foundation www.sahf.org El Salvador
Samaritans International of Waxhaw www.siofnica.org Nicaragua
Save a Generation www.saveageneration.com Nicaragua
Seedline International www.seedline.org Haiti
St. Matthew's Lutheran Church www.stmattslutheran.org El Salvador
St. Stephen's Charitable Fund www.sscf.us Haiti
Starfish Ministries www.starfishministries.org Haiti
The Hope of Children Organization www.hopeofchildren.org Uganda
The Least of These Ministries www.leastofthesemin.org Dominican Republic
TOP Ministry   Haiti
Venture Expeditions www.ventureexpeditions.org Thailand
World Compassion Network www.w-c-n.org Dominican Republic
World Harvest Christian Ministries Inc www.worldharvestcm.keepandshare.com  Liberia
World In Need www.worldinneedtx.org El Salvador, Haiti, Honduras, Mexico
World Missions Outreach www.wmoc.org Nicaragua
Youth With A Vision   Zimbabwe